Contact Us

Important Contact Information

Nuovo Parts, Inc. and Nuovo Parts (Canada) Inc. are the authorized distributors of Nuovo Pignone compressor parts in North America only. Our distributor agreement states that we can only quote and supply parts for their units physically installed and operating in continental North America.

If the parts you have requested prices and delivery times are for a unit located in the USA or Canada, we require the end users name, the model and serial number of the unit(s) the parts are for before we can proceed.


MANAGEMENT:

Allan Schofield, President / CEO
Alex Fulthorpe, Executive VP / CCO
Stan Thompson, VP Operations
Rick Galley, VP Sales


FIELD SERVICE (UNITED STATES):

Jesse Jackson, Manager of Field Service and Repairs
E: jjackson@nuovoparts.com T: (832) 585-4286

Earl Cornett, Technical Advisor

Cris Urias, Technical Advisor

Mitch Yaley, Technical Advisor

Janeen Jackson, Office Manager
E: janeenjackson@nuovoparts.com T: (936) 444-7893


CUSTOMER SERVICE and SALES:

Marty Bourne, Operations Manager (CAD/USA)
E: mbourne@nuovoparts.com T: (604) 542-5346 / (360) 738-1888 ext 103

Jim Billey, Customer Service Representative (CAD/USA)
E: jbilley@nuovoparts.com T: (604) 542-5346 / (360) 738-1888 ext 104

Andrew Martin, Customer Service Representative (CAD/USA)
E: amartin@nuovoparts.com T: (604) 542-5346 / (360) 738-1888

Jason Nieto, Sales Representative (USA)
E: jnieto@nuovoparts.com C: (832) 802-3916

Willie Banack, Sales Representative (CAD)
E: wbanack@nuovoparts.com C: (780) 679-8888

Herb Richards, Senior Account Manager (CAD)
E: hrichards@nuovoparts.com C: (780) 679-8888

Sales
E: sales@nuovoparts.com T: (604) 542-5346 / (360) 738-1888

For general inquiries, please contact our sales team by phone, email or complete the contact form below.


CONTACT FORM:

Company (required)

Location (required)


For equipment installed outside of North America, customers must contact Nuovo Pignone directly.

Your name (required)

Email (required)

Telephone

Your Message

Thank you for your submission!